Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έμπειρη εκπαιδευτικός με εννεαετή προϋπηρεσία παραδίδει μαθήματα για παιδιά Δημοτικού στον χώρο σας στην περιοχή των Νοτίων Προαστίων.
Φροντίζει για την προετοιμασία όλων των μαθημάτων για την επόμενη μέρα,την δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών, την στήριξη των χαρισμάτων τους, για την μετάβαση των μαθητών από δημοτικό στο γυμνάσιο καθώς και την φύλαξη τους αν τυχόν απαιτείται. Με υπευθυνότητα και σεβασμό στην προσωπικότητα και τις ανάγκες του κάθε παιδιού και του κάθε γονέα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/09/2016


Image English
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko