logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Marousi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω εργαστεί 2 χρόνια σχεδόν σε μια οικογένεια με 2 παιδάκια ηλικίας 6,και 9 στο Μαρούσι . Ημουν υπεύθυνη για την ανάγνωση των μαθημάτων στο σχολείο και το διάβασμα. Ζωγραφίζαμε παίζαμε θεατρικα σκέτς, πηγαίναμε στο πάρκο,διαβάζαμε βιβλία. Ακόμη εργαστηκα σε μια οικογενεια.με ενα κοριτσακι 4,5 ετων στο Ηράκλειο το ετος 2016.Είμαι χαρούμενη σαν χαρακτήρας,ευγενική , υπομονετική και συνεπής με τισ υποχρεώσεις μου.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ Τμημα τουρκικων σπουδων

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    Other (Very good)
    Albanian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Pefki