Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τα παιδιά είναι ζωή.. Μπορώ να ασχολούμαι ώρες μαζί τους, γιατί δεν υπάρχει ομορφότερο πράγμα απο το να μεγαλώνεις ένα παιδί...Έχοντας μεγαλώσει και εγώ σε πολύτεκνη οικογένεια και όντας μεγαλύτερη, συμμετείχα κατα πολύ στην ανατροφή των αδερφών μου μαθαίνοντας πολλά μέσα απ αυτήν την εμπειρία. Παράλληλα, η εμπειρία αυτή εμπλουτίστηκε σπουδάζοντας στο Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών στο τμήμα εκπαίδευσης και αγωγής στην προσχολική ηλικία καταλήγοντας σε ένα συνονθύλευμα γνώσης και αμέριστου ενδιαφέροντος γύρω από την ανάπτυξη του παιδιού. Τελειώνοντας (γιατί θα μπορούσα να γράφω ώρες!!) έχω την διάθεση να αναλάβω τόσο την φύλαξη όσο την δημιουργική απασχόληση κάνοντας το καλύτερο που μπορώ!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 02/03/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Guitar
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών- Τμήμα επιστημών και αγωγής στην προσχολική ηλικία

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:under 6 months old
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Ionia, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko