logo

Tutor



Residence: Aghioi Anargyroi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μ. Ιωάννα και ειμαι φοιτήτρια στο οικονομικό Πανεπιστήμιο Πειραιώς, στο τμήμα Διεθνών & Ευρωπαϊκών Σπουδών. Ασχολούμαι με τη φύλαξη και εκπαίδευση παιδιών τα τελευταία τέσσερα χρόνια. Θεωρώ ότι είναι μια δημιουργική απασχόληση για εμένα καθώς έρχομαι σε επαφή με μικρά παιδιά γεμάτα ζωντάνια και ενθουσιασμό. Είμαι οργανωτική και συνεπής στη δουλειά μου, έχω γνώσεις στο πώς να προσεγγίζω ένα παιδί και να δίνει τον καλύτερο εαυτό του διαβάζοντας. Γνωρίζω δύο ξένες γλωσσες αγγλικά γαλλικά. Στόχος μου είναι να τελειώσω τη σχολή μου δουλεύοντας παράλληλα αποκτώντας έτσι εμπειρία. Θα χαρώ πολύ να συνεργαστώ μαζί σας.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/01/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image French
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Liosia, Ilion, Kamatero