logo

Special needs tutor



Residence: Kavala

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Φιλοσοφίας-Παιδαγωγικής και Ψυχολογίας του πανεπιστημίου Ιωαννίνων και κάτοχος μεταπτυχιακού διπλώματος στις Ειδικές Εκπαιδευτικές Ανάγκες. Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και η επιθυμία μου να βοηθάω όσο περισσότερο τους μαθητές να μάθουν με ώθησαν να ειδικευτώ στις μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και στην εκπαιδευτική ψυχολογία. Αναλαμβάνω μαθητές Δημοτικού και Γυμνασίου-Λυκείου σε όλα τα φιλολογικά μαθήματα. Με θετική διάθεση, υπομονή και χιούμορ η μαθησιακή διαδικασία μπορεί να γίνει ευχάριστη!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/01/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    University of East London

    Degree title:

    Ειδικές Εκπαιδευτικές Ανάγκες

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Drama, Kavala