logo

Preschool teacher



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Επιστημών της Προσχολικής Αγωγής και του Εκπαιδευτικού Σχεδιασμού (Ρόδος). Αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη παιδιών τα τελευταία πέντε χρόνια στην Ρόδο. Επιπλέον ειμαι στο Σώμα Ελλήνων Προσκόπων, 4 χρόνια ως Αρχηγός σε παιδια 7-11 χρονών και 1 χρόνο σε παιδιά 15-18, έχοντας περάσει όλες τις απαραίτητες σχολές. Τώρα βρίσκομαι στην Αθήνα με σκοπό να πάρω το δεύτερο πτυχίο μου.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Τμημα επιστημων της προσχολικης αγωγης και του εκπαιδευτικου σχεδιασμου,Ροδος

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Halandri, Goudi