Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Alimos

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπητοί γονείς.Θα ήταν χαρά μου να συνεργαστώ μαζί σας και να μοιραστώ με τα παιδιά σας νέες εμπειρίες και να ανταλλάξουμε συναισθήματα και γνώσεις στο πλαισιο του παιχνιδιού και της ευχάριστης επικοινωνίας!
Έχω υπάρξει εσωτερική παιδαγωγός στην Αγγλία (Surrey)και τη Γαλλία (Evian) για 8 και 6 μήνες αντίστοιχα . Μη διστάσετε να με καλέσετε όλες τις ώρες!
Dear family.
It would be my pleasure to co-operate with you and your kids,and exchange knowledge and feelings with them,under a friendly environment full of joy!!
I have been an Au-pair in England (Surrey)for 8 months and in France (Evian) for another 6 months!
So don't hesitate to call me whenever you feel like!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/02/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:under 6 months old
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Ekali, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Kallithea, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Marousi, Nea Penteli, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro, Filothei