Place of residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Γιάννα και κατοικώ στην Ηλιούπολη, Αθήνα. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και ασχολούμαι με την φροντίδα ,φύλαξη και την δημιουργική απασχόληση.Πέρα απο babysitting σε σπιτι. Έχω εργαστεί σε παιδότοπους όπως και σε κατασκήνωση ομαδάρχισσα. Έχω απασχοληθεί περιοδικά ως animateur και φωτογράφος και ως βοηθός μελέτης σε παιδιά δημοτικού.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 29/01/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli