logo

Babysitter



Residence: Holargos

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη Κοινωνιολογίας από το Πάντειο Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών και μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια στο πρόγραμμα 'Προαγωγή και Αγωγή Υγείας' της Ιατρικής σχολής Αθηνών. Ειδικεύομαι στην πρόληψη εξαρτήσεων σε παιδιά Α΄βάθμιας και Β΄βάθμιας εκπαίδευσης. Έχω εμπειρία 1 έτους στη φύλαξη παιδιών προσχολικής ηλικίας.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/01/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Neo Psichiko, Halandri, Holargos