logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Peristeri

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι ευχαριστος ευδιαθετος χαρακτηρας ,με υψηλο αισθημα υπευθυνοτητας και υπομονη ,αγαπη για τα παιδια.
Αγαπω να απασχολω δημιουργικα τα παιδια και να παιζω μαζι τους .
Μου αρεσει ο τομεας της εκπαιδευσης οποτε μου ειναι ευχαριστο να βοηθω στα μαθηματα (και τα ιδιαιτερα) ,εχοντας πολυ καλες γνωσεις .
Κατεχω διπλωμα οδηγησης και εχω γνωσεις μαγειρικης σε περιπτωση που χρειαστει.

Ευελικτα ωραρια - κυριως απογευματινες ωρες(λογω υποχρεωσεων σχολης)

οτιδηποτε θελησετε μη διστασετε να καλεσετε στο κινητο μου.
ευχαριστω πολυ!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    εθνικο μετσοβιο πολυτεχνειο

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Zografou, Irakleio, Ilion, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonos, Marousi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Haidari, Κerameikos