logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεννήθηκα και μεγάλωσα στην Αθήνα, μελος πολύτεκνης οικογενειας με 7 αδερφια και πολλά ανιψάκια. Τα τελευταία 7 χρόνια έχω ενεργό συμμετοχή ως εθελοντής ηθοποιός και βοηθός σκηνοθέτη - σκηνογράφου στο Θέατρο Γιάννης Δομνάκης (Δημοτικό Θέατρο Νέας Ιωνίας). Έχω μαθητεύσει δίπλα στον σκηνοθέτη Ιωσήφ Πολυκάρπου στους τομείς υποκριτικής, σκηνοθεσίας και σκηνογραφίας. Έχω φοιτήσει στο ετήσιο τμήμα κουκλοθεάτρου καθώς και στο τμήμα θεατρικής έκφρασης με κούκλα/αντικείμενο/σώμα στο κεντρο δια βίου μάθησης Ασκαρδαμυκτί. Παρακολούθησα 3 ετη μαθήματα ζωγραφικής με δάσκαλο τον Δημήτρη Βάρβογλη. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και μεσα απο το μαγικό ταξίδι της τεχνης τους προσφερω ερεθίσματα που τα γεμίζουν ψυχικά, συναισθηματικά και γνωστικά.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/01/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Geography
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Football
Image Basketball
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Filothei