Preschool teacher

Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι δευτεροετής φοιτήτρια στο τμήμα Νηπιαγωγών, έχω ήδη φυλάξει 2 παιδιά ηλικίας 2-4 και 7 ετών, έχω παρακολουθήσει μάθημα βασικών πρώτων βοηθειών, έχω πτυχίο δύο ξένων γλωσσών σε υψηλό επίπεδο, το καθημερινό μου πρόγραμμα είναι αρκετά ευέλικτο, και είμαι απόλυτα διατεθειμένη όχι μόνο να προσέχω τα παιδάκια σας, αλλά και να τα μεταφέρω είτε στο σχολείο τους είτε στις εξωτερικές τους δραστηριότητες, να τα βοηθάω στην μελέτη των μαθημάτων τους, καθώς και να πραγματοποιώ μαζί τους δημιουργικές και αποικοδομητικές για την ηλικία τους δραστηριότητες.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/01/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Diabetes
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)