logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Nea Filadelfia

Age: 52 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μια μητέρα δύο παιδιών ηλικίας 23 και 26.Όλα αυτά τα χρόνια βρίσκομαι δίπλα τους ενεργό μέλος απολαμβανοντας κάθε στιγμή μαζί τους.Θα ήθελα πολύ να συνυπαρξω πάλι με παιδια και να συμβαλλω στην φροντίδα τους αλλά και στην διαπαιδαγωγηση τους! Εργάζομαι part time ως πωλητρια σε αρτοποιειο και ενδιαφέρομαι για μια δεύτερη δουλειά από τις 12.30μ.μ.και μετά!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/01/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:5+ years
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Filothei