Place of residence: Αnixi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αγγελική και είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Φιλοσοφίας,Παιδαγωγικής και Ψυχολογίας Ιωαννίνων με ειδίκευση στα Παιδαγωγικά. Ενδιαφέρομαι για την ενασχόληση με παιδιά 6-14 ετών. Μελλοντικά επιθυμώ την απόκτηση δεύτερου πτυχίου στο Παιδαγωγικό τμήμα Δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης στο Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών και μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές στην ειδική αγωγή. Τον τελευταίο καιρό εργάζομαι σε κέντρο μελέτης για παιδιά δημοτικού και γυμνασίου, όπου ασχολούμαστε ιδιαίτερα με παιδιά με ΔΕΠΥ και μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/01/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Primary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Stefanos , Αnixi, Drosia, Ekali, Kifisia, Krioneri, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Pefki, Rodopoli, Stamata, Dionysos, Politeia