logo

Babysitter



Residence: Moschato

Age: 63 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γνωρίζω Αγγλικά (lower), έχω τελειώσει εξατάξιο γυμνάσιο, προέρχομαι από καλή παληα οικογένεια του Π.Φαλήρου (πατέρας ανώτερος αξιωματικος, μητέρα τραπεζιτικος), έχω μεγαλώσει τρία παιδιά και δύο εγγόνια, κατέχω δίπλωμα οδήγησης, μένω στο Μοσχάτο, είμαι διαζευγμένη, ζω με τον γιο μου, μπορώ να ασχοληθω με μαγείρεμα, σιδέρωμα και ελαφρές οικιακές εργασίες (πέραν της φύλαξης των παιδιών), αλλά δεν μπορώ να σηκώνω βάρη λόγω κήλης, έχω ασχοληθεί επαγγελματικά με τα παραπάνω, με πολύ καλές συστάσεις (διαθέσιμες οποτε ζητηθουν).

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/01/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Glyfada, Kallithea, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro