logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Limassol

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι αρκετά υπομονετική και φιλική με τα παιδιά. Θαυμάζω την ειλικρίνεια και απλότητά τους και θεωρώ ότι χωρίς αυτά η ζωή δε θα ήταν όμορφη. Γι' αυτό και επέλεξα να ακολουθήσω το επάγγελμα της δασκάλας. Επίσης, είμαι αρκετά συνεργάσιμη και ανταποκρίνομαι στα καθήκοντά μου. Ευελπιστώ ότι η συνεργασία μου με άλλα άτομα, θα αποβεί πολύ καλή εφόσον θα εκπληρώνουν και εκείνα τις υποχρεώσεις τους απέναντί μου.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/01/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Cypriot
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Κύπρου

    Degree title:

    Πτυχιούχος Δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy

Areas I am available:

  • Limassol