logo
Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια χαρά σε όλους τους μπαμπάδες και τις μανούλες εκεί έξω! Είμαι η Χαρούλα, από Θεσσαλονίκη. Τα τελευταία χρόνια ασχολούμαι με το babysitting ως μερική απασχόληση! Εκτός αυτού, σπουδάζω μουσική και τραγούδι, γράφω, ασχολούμαι με τις πολεμικές τέχνες και τον εθελοντισμό. Λατρεύω την γνώση και τους μπόμπιρες! Γι’ αυτό και προσπαθώ να μαθαίνω συνεχώς νέα πράγματα και να περνάω στα παιδάκια αυτές τις γνώσεις, μέσω του παιχνιδιού, της μουσικής και των ιστοριών, ώστε να διευρύνονται και οι δικοί τους ορίζοντες. Το μικρό σας αγγελούδι θα είναι σε έμπιστα και ασφαλή χέρια! Έχω προϋπηρεσία σε παιδότοπο αλλά και babysitting σε σπίτι.
Καλή συνέχεια σε όλους!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Guitar
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Karate
Image Kung Fu
Image Contemporary dance
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: English
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Epanomi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)