logo

Babysitter



Residence: Evosmos

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι άτομο δραστήριο, ευδιάθετο, χαμογελαστό, υπομονετικό, συνεπής, τελειομανής, κοινωνικό-επικοινωνιακό, με χιούμορ και με όρεξη για εργασία και δια βίου μάθηση. Είμαι εθελόντρια ερυθρού σταυρού Θεσσαλονίκης. Ως εθελόντρια δραστηριποιήθηκα στο ΚΕ.ΠΕ.Π ΑΓ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ για δημιουργική απασχόληση Α.ΜΕ.Α, στην κοινωνική κατοικία της ΠΡΑΞΙΣ στην καταγραφή κοινωνικού ιστορικού οικογενειών, στο ογκολογικό τμήμα παιδιών ΑΧΕΠΑ και στο παιδιατρικό τμήμα στο ΙΠΠΟΚΡΑΤΕΙΟ για φύλαξη κ δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/05/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Physical education

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΚΗ ΔΙΟΙΚΗΣΗ

    Degree title:

    ΔΗΜΟΚΡΙΤΕΙΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΘΡΑΚΗΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • Diabetes
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis