logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Kalamaria

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ψυχολόγος με Μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές στις Μαθησιακές Δυσκολίες του Πανεπιστημίου DeMontfort της Αγγλίας καθώς επίσης και υποψήφια διδάκτωρ στο Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα του Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλίας. Η εμπειρία μου στο χώρο της ειδικής αγωγής αριθμεί 10 έτη όπου ασχολήθηκα και δημιούργησα εξατομικευμένα προγράματα παρέμβασης σε μαθητές με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες, ΔΕΠ-Υ, νοητική υστέρηση και σε φάσμα αυτισμού. Επίσης παρείχα συμβουλευτική υποστήριξη τόσο στους γονείς όσο και στα παιδά αυτά.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick
  • Malta tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Netherlands tick
  • Belgium tick
  • Ireland tick
  • Italy tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • PhD

    School / University:

    Θεσσαλίας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre)