Place of residence: Kipseli

Age: 56 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Μάλλον ήπιων τόνων, με αρκετή υπομονή,αδιάφορη για ό,τι είναι εκτός των αρμοδιοτήτων μου, καθώς και των ενδιαφερόντων μου,(κολύμπι, ποδήλατο,καλές τέχνες,η/υ,οδήγηση,ράψιμο...), δένομαι δύσκολα συναισθηματικά,λόγω της δουλειάς μου,χωρίς να σημαίνει ότι δεν είμαι ευχάριστη με τα παιδιά, αποτέλεσμα της δουλειάς μου επίσης.'Ισως γιαυτό δε θα είμαι διατεθημένη, για αιματολογικές εξετάσεις π.χ., εκτός κι αν με πείσουν μεΠΟΛΥ ΔΥΝΑΤΑ ΕΠΙΧΕΙΡΗΜΑΤΑ.Είμαι διατεθημένη και για εργασία στο εξωτερικό ή και εσωτερική.Πιστεύω ότι η εργασία μου πληρώνεται μόνο με κάποιο συμβολικό ποσό.Ο τελευταίος μου εργοδότης πρόσφερε καθαρά, με Ι.Κ.Α. κ.τ.λ.2400€. Ευελπιστώ να ξαναβρεθώ σε αναλογο εργασιακό καθεστώς.


Image Creative Play at home
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: