logo

Babysitter



Residence: Kolonos

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι σχεδόν 20 χρονών και σπουδάζω την Ελληνική Νοηματική Γλωσσά.
Λατρεύω τα παιδία, μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι μαζί τους, να τα βοηθά στα διαβάσματα τους και στην ενασχόληση τους με παιχνίδια, επιτραπέζια, παραμύθια κ.τ.λ.
Πιστεύω ένα χαμόγελο και πολλές φρέσκες ιδέες κάνουν ένα παιδί να σε λατρέψει όπως και το να περάσει ο χρόνος του ευχαρίστα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/01/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Puppetry
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability
  • Κωφάλαλο

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Zografou, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonos, Metaxourghio, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Palaio Faliro, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Haidari, Ionian Islands, Κerameikos