logo

Preschool teacher



Residence: Ano Patisia

Age: 26 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πτυχίο τμήματος εκπαίδευσης στην προσχολική ηλικία
Προπονήτρια στη συγχρονισμένη κολύμβηση στον κολυμβητικό σύλλογο ̈ΝΗΡΕΑΣ ΧΑΛΑΝΔΡΙΟΥ” σε κορίτσια ηλικίας 5-12 ετών
Οργάνωση και συμμετοχή ολοήμερων τμημάτων ως προπονήτρια - συντονίστρια - εμψυχώτρια καλοκαιρινών προγραμμάτων (camp) εκμάθησης κολυμβητικών δεξιοτήτων και χορού μέσω διασκέδασης σε παιδιά ηλικίας 4 έως 12 ετών
Σπουδάστρια στο “Σχολείο παιχνιδιού - τριετές εργαστήρι παιδαγωγικής θεάτρου” με την υπεύθυνη εργαστηρίου και βασική εμψυχώτρια την Μαντώ Κουρετζή
Πενταετής ενασχόληση με μαθήματα Ορθοφωνίας- Φωνητικής

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/01/2016

Services:

Image Creative drama
Image Swimming
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilion, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Halandri, Attiki (district)