logo

Psychologist



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπερα!Ονομαζομαι Ιφιγενεια και μολις τελειωσα το μεταπτυχιακο μου πανω στην ψυχοθεραπεια μεσω της κινησης και του χορου. Ειμαι ψυχολογος και εχω εργαστει σε ποικιλλους φορεις με παιδια και εφηβους. Με ενδιαφερει ιδιαιτερα η δουλεια με τα παιδια, καθως περα απο την ασφαλη και υπευθυνη φυλαξη τους, μου δινεται η δυνατοτητα να \'\'δουλευω\'\' μαζι με το παιδι και τους γονεις οποια τυχον προβληματα παρουσιαζονται, παντα με την συγκαταθεση των γονεων, με σκοπο παντα την ευημερια του παιδιου και της οικογενειας σαν συνολο.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/01/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)