Popular profile

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Λυδία, και το όνειρο μου να εργαστώ ως παιδαγωγός πραγματοποιείται με τις σπουδές μου στο Mediterranean College. Έχω κάνει 2ετή πρακτική σε ιδιωτικό νηπιαγωγείο, έχω παρακολουθήσει παιδαγωγικά σεμινάρια, καθώς και έχω ασχοληθεί με τη δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών. Σκοπός μου είναι όχι απλά η φύλαξη του παιδιού αλλά η ουσιαστική ενασχόληση μαζί του και η βοήθεια για να ανακαλύψει τον εαυτό του και τα ενδιαφέροντα του.

*Διαθέσιμη μετά τις 16:00 καθημερινές και όλη μέρα Σαββατοκύριακα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/01/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music & movement lessons
Image English lessons
Image Contemporary dance
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

Friendly with children
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Mediterranean College/ Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Elliniko, Ilioupoli