logo

Professor



Residence: Holargos

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος μεταπτυχιακού στη διδακτική των ξένων γλωσσών και τον διαπολιτισμό. Είμαι πτυχιούχος Γαλλικής γλώσσας και φιλολογίας και έχω ζήσει στη Γαλλία. Επίσης έχω άριστη γνώση αγγλικών και έχω κάνει σπουδές μουσικής. Λατρεύω την δουλειά μου και τις ξένες γλώσσες. Πιστεύω ότι ο πιο όμορφος τρόπος να γνωρίσεις έναν πολιτισμό και την κουλτούρα του, είναι μέσα από τη γλώσσα!Μου αρέσει πολύ να ταξιδεύω και να διαβάζω βιβλία. Είμαι συνεπής και πολύ υπομονετική.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/01/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Université d'Angers, Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

    Degree title:

    Διδακτική των ξένων γλωσσών και διαπολιτισμός

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Αnixi, Vrilissia, Zografou, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Papagou, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Politeia