Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Acharnes

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας,είμαι η Εύη 28 ετών. \'Εχω τελειώσει πληροφορική,αεροπορικά και τώρα σπουδάζω ως φυσικός. Η εμπειρία μου ως babysitter ξεκίνησε κρατώντας παιδάκια από το συγγενικό μου περιβάλλον και έπειτα από το γειτονικό κ φιλικό μου περιβάλλον. Έχω κάνει σεμινάρια πρώτων βοηθειών και όσον αφορά τη δουλεία μου ως babysitter είμαι πολύ φιλική και επικοινωνιακή με τα παιδιά και επιπλέον πολύ υπομονετική.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/01/2016


Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Acharnes, Thrakomakedones, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Ionia