logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 47 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και η δοτικότητα που έχω ως άτομο με ώθησαν να ασχοληθώ με την φύλαξη και τη διαπαιδαγώγηση των παιδιών.Είμαι μητέρα δύο ενηλίκων παιδιών που τα μεγάλωσα μόνη μου.Έχω 15ετη εμπειρία στη φύλαξη των παιδιών και έχω μακροχρόνιες συνεργασίες με οικογένειες. Δουλεύω σκληρά και με επιμονή στο να πετυχαίνω στόχους, επικοινωνιακη,συνεργασιμη,και υπομονετική. Προσαρμόζομαι γρήγορα σε αλλαγές, μεθοδική και παραγωγική.
Τα ωράρια μου πάντα προσαρμόζονται ανάλογα με τις ανάγκες της οικογένειας.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 14 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Nea Ionia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Spata, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko