Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ευγενική και χαρισματική,φιλότιμη και τίμια,μεγαλωμένη με αρχές,απευθύνομαι σε σοβαρές οικογένειες που εμπνεουν σεβασμό και προς εμένα και στα παιδιά τους.Εχω κοιτάξει πολλα μωρα σε οικογενειακο κυκλο,και η αδελφη του ανδρα μου ειναι ΑΜΕΑ και την φροντιζω πολλά χρονια με αγάπη.Τα υπόλοιπα θα τα διαπιστώσετε και μόνοι σας.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/01/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Toumpa, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)