logo

Educator



Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 52 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας,
Ονομάζομαι Νίκη Αραούζου και ζητώ εργασία ως παιδαγωγός/φύλαξη παιδιών. Εχω διετή πείρα σε παιδιά ηλικίας 8 και 13 χρονών αλλά και σε παιδιά μικρότερης ηλικίας μέσα από το συγγενικό περιβάλλον. Λόγω της άριστης σχέσης μου με αυτά, γνωρίζω τα προβλήματα της καθημερινότητάς τους και φυσικά της εφηβείας.
Εργάστηκα για 21 συνεχή χρόνια σε εταιρεία στον ιδιωτικό τομέα.
Είμαι ανύπαντρη χωρίς παιδιά, τα οποία λατρεύω και πιστεύω πως έχω πολλά να προσφέρω. Ελπίζω να μου δοθεί η ευκαιρία να το αποδείξω.

Με εκτίμηση,
Νίκη Αραούζου

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/01/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Alimos, Voula, Glyfada, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Koridallos, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Tampouria