logo

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Galatsi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ιακωβίνα Κ., είμαι 22 ετών.
Είμαι κάτοχος πτυχίου Προσχολικής Αγωγής του Τεχνολογικού Εκπαιδευτικού Ιδρύματος (Τ.Ε.Ι.) Ηπείρου, Ιωάννινα. Επίσης είμαι απόφοιτη Επαγγελματικού Λυκείου με ειδικότητα Βοηθών Βρεφονηπιοκόμων.
Μου αρέσει πολύ να δουλεύω με παιδιά και να τα απασχολώ δημιουργικά για την επίτευξη της ολόπλευρης ανάπτυξης τους. Εργάζομαι με όρεξη, υπευθυνότητα, φιλική διάθεση, υπομονή και στοργή για τα παιδιά. Εχω εμπειρία με την φύλαξη παιδιών από τα φοιτητικά μου χρόνια και από την εξάμηνη πρακτική μου σε παιδικό.
Τιμή συζητήσιμη.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/01/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Galatsi, Cyclades, Epirus