logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Koropi

Age: 57 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ειμαι ενας οργανωτικός και υπεύθυνος ανθρωπος ,παντρεμένη εδω και 34 χρόνια με δύο μεγάλα παιδιά 31 και 26 χρονών τα οποία ζουν στο εξωτερικο .Ειμαι τίμια και ειλικρινής εχω ευχαριστη προσωπικότητα και πολλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά. Ειμαι υγιής (διαθετω πιστοποιητικο υγείας) και δεν καπνίζω.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Anavissos, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Kalivia, Koropi, Lagonisi, Markopoulo, Paiania, Pallini, Porto Rafti, Saronida