Profile with recommendations


Residence: Analipsi

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 32 ετών, παντρεμένη, μητέρα ενός μικρού αγοριού, απόφοιτη Πανεπιστημίου Μακεδονίας, τμήματος Διεθνών και Ευρωπαϊκών Οικονομικών και Πολιτικών Σπουδών. Λόγω της μεγάλης αγάπης που τρέφω για τα παιδιά, εδώ και 5 έτη περίπου ο τομέα της εκπαίδευσης έχει μονοπωλήσει το ενδιαφέρον μου. Έχω εργαστεί σε φροντιστήριο μέσης εκπαίδευσης παραδίδοντας μαθήματα σε μαθητές Γυμνασίου και Λυκείου καθώς και σε Κέντρο Μελέτης παιδιών Δημοτικού προετοιμάζοντάς τα για τα μαθήματα της επόμενης ημέρας και απασχολώντας τα δημιουργικά κατά τα Σαββατοκύριακα ( τέχνη, φυσικές επιστήμες, χειροτεχνίες, πειράματα...).

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/11/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:


    Degree title:

    Οικονομικές και Πολιτικές Επιστήμες

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:3 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)