logo
Popular profile

Preschool teacher



Residence: Aghios Dimitrios

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο δεύτερο χρόνο,στο Τμήμα Εκπαίδευσης και Αγωγής στην Προσχολική Ηλικία του ΕΚΠΑ. Αναζητώ εργασία μερικής απασχόλησης σε παιδιά κυρίως έως 7 ετών.Είμαι πρόθυμη και έχω τη δυνατότητα-εκτός από φύλαξη- να απασχολήσω δημιουργικά τα παιδιά, σε κλάδους όπως τα καλλιτεχνικά.το χορό, την μουσική και το θέατρο, αλλά και σε ό,τι το ίδιο το παιδί δείχνει ενδιαφέρον. Επίσης, όπου χρειάζεταιβοήθεια για το σχολείο είμαι σε θέση να την προσφέρω. Τέλος, θα ήθελα να υπάρχει συνεχές διαλογος με τους γονείς προκειμένου να επιτευχθεί καλύτερα και αποτελεσματικότερα ο κοινός μας στόχος που είναι το ίδιο το παιδί.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/01/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Flute
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Basketball
Image Traditional dances
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Kolonaki, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Peristeri, Petralona, Sepolia, Tavros, Ymittos, Psichiko, Cyclades, Attiki (district) , Κerameikos