logo

Babysitter



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μου αρέσει πολύ η δημιουργική απασχόληση με παιδιά. Δημιουργική απασχόληση που δεν αποτελεί απλώς μία διαδικασία να περάσει ο χρόνος αλλά ταυτόχρονα να προσφέρει στα παιδιά γνώσεις και εμπειρίες που θα τους χρησιμεύσουν στην καθημερινότητά τους και θα θέσουν τις βάσεις για μία πιο ολοκληρωμένη προσωπικότητα. Δημιουργική απασχόληση μέσω της οποίας μαθαίνουν πράγματα με ευχάριστο τρόπο χωρίς να νιώθουν πως διδάσκονται υποχρεωτικά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/01/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image English lessons
Image Tennis
Image Volleyball
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Αμερικάνικο Κολλέγιο Ελλάδος (Deree)

    Degree title:

    Πτυχίο Ψυχολογίας

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Votanikos, Galatsi, Gkizi, Glyfada, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Petralona, Sepolia, Tavros, Goudi, Attiki (district) , Κerameikos