Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Patra

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος νηπιαγωγός.Προσέχω παιδάκια 4 χρόνια.Υπάρχει διάθεση για δημιουργική απασχόληση και φύλαξη.Συνεργασία με τους γονείς και τα παιδιά.Πιστεύω έχω απέκτησει
πολύτιμες εμπειρίες και βελτίωσα τις παιδαγωγικές και επικοινωνιακές μου ικανότητες μέσω της
αλληλεπίδρασης μου με τα παιδία, διαθέτω στοιχεία που θεωρώ
ιδιαίτερα σημαντικά για την μετέπειτα πορεία μου ως νηπιαγωγός.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/01/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Patra