Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Σωτηροπούλου Ηδύλη. Το έτος 2014 αποφοίτησα από το τμήμα Κοινωνιολογίας του Παντείου Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών.Το έτος 2009-2010 φοίτησα στο θεατρικό εργαστήρι \'\'Ίασμος\'\' του Βασίλη Διαμαντόπουλου και φέτος(Ιούνιος 2016) ολοκλήρωσα με επιτυχία το Ετήσιο Πρόγραμμα Εξειδίκευσης στην Ειδική Αγωγή του Εθνικού Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών.Είμαι κάτοχος πτυχίου Αγγλικής \'\'Lower\'\' Gambridge και Proficiency \'\'TIE\'\'.
Παράλληλα έχω ασχοληθεί με τη φύλαξη και το διάβασμα παιδιού(τόσο για τα μαθήματα του σχολείου όσο και για τα αγγλικά) από τα 6 έως και τα 12 του χρόνια .

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/11/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Παντειο Πανεπιστημιο Κοινωνικων και πολιτικων επιστημων

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Liosia, Vyronas, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilion, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Papagou, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Tavros, Ymittos