logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Nea Filadelfia

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Τμήματος Κοινωνικής Εργασίας στο ΤΕΙ Αθήνας. Το όνειρό μου είναι να εργαστώ με παιδιά οποιασδήποτε ηλικίας και γι αυτό το λόγο έχω πραγματοποιήσει και τις τρεις Πρακτικές Ασκήσεις σε πλαίσια με παιδιά
(▪Πραγματοποίηση Πρακτικής Εργαστηριακής Άσκησης Ι στην Εταιρία Προστασίας Ανηλίκων Αθηνών, Κυρίλλου Λουκάρεως 14, Αθήνα, Εφετείο Αθηνών.
▪Πραγματοποίηση Πρακτικής Εργαστηριακής Άσκησης ΙΙ στην Υπηρεσία Επιμελητών Ανηλίκων Πειραιά, Φίλωνος 28, Πειραιάς, Δικαστήρια.
▪Πραγματοποίηση Εξάμηνης Πρακτικής Άσκησης στο Institute of Applied Behavior Analysis στην Hinna, στην πόλη Stavanger της Νορβηγίας (www.iaa.no).)
Θα το εκτιμούσα πολύ αν μου δινόταν η ευκαιρία να εργαστώ με παιδιά πάντα με υπευθυνότητα και ιδιαίτερη όρεξη!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/01/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΑΣ

    Degree:

    Κοινωνική Λειτουργός
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, institution, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Irakleio, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Peristeri, Halandri, Attiki (district)