logo

Tutor



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κατερίνα Χ. και μένω στο κέντρο της Αθήνας. Είμαι 22 ετών και φοιτώ στο Τμήμα Βιολογίας του Καποδοστριακού Πανεπιστημίου. Έχω καλή βασική γνώση σε όλα τα μαθήματα θετικών επιστημών (Μαθηματικά, Φυσική, Βιολογία, Χημεία, Γεωγραφία) καθώς και σε γλωσσικά μαθήματα (Έκθεση, Λογοτεχνία, Ιστορία, Αγγλικά). Επιθυμώ να εργαστώ σχετικά με τη φύλαξη και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών γιατί είναι μια απασχόληση που αγαπάω και πιστεύω οτι κάνω καλά. Είμαι μέλος μιας ερασιτεχνικής θεατρικής ομάδας εδώ και τρία χρόνια και έχω ασχοληθεί με το θεατρικό παιχνίδι. Θεωρώ τον εαυτό μου υπεύθυνη και έχω πολύ καλή σχέση με τα παιδιά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/01/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Creative drama
Image Homework help
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Votanikos, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Psichiko, Holargos, Goudi, Κerameikos