logo

Professor



Place of residence: Sikies

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας είμαι η Ι. και σπουδάζω στο Ιστορικό αρχαιολογικό. Έχω αρκετή επαφή με τα παιδιά τόσο με τα μεγάλα απο ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα όσο και με τα μικρά καθώς η μητέρα μου είναι νηπιαγωγός , εχω δυο αδέρφια πολύ μικρότερα και έχω εργαστεί σε παιδότοπο, μαθήματα σε παιδιά δημοτικού, φύλαξη και προμοσιον σε γνωστά πλαστοζυμαράκια. Στο πανεπιστήμιο έχω λάβει μαθήματα για τις ειδικές μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/01/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Pefka, Stavroupoli, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)