logo

Animateur



Place of residence: Vyronas

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτος του Τμήματος Θεωρίας και Ιστορίας της Τέχνης της Ανωτάτης Σχολής Καλών Τεχνών. Απόφοιτος του προγράμματος μεταπτυχιακών σπουδών Ιστορίας της Τέχνης του Πανεπιστημίου Paul-Valéry Montpellier 3 στη Γαλλία. Κατά το έτος 2014-2015 με προσέλαβαν στους δήμους του Montpellier και του Beaulieu για δημιουργική απασχόληση με θέμα "Ιστορία της Τέχνης και δημιουργία" σε νηπιαγωγεία και δημοτικά σχολεία. Ειδικά ενδιαφέροντα: ραπτική, πλέξιμο, δαντέλα κοπανελιού.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/01/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image French
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Ανωτάτη Σχολή Καλών Τεχνών, Paul-Valéry Montpellier 3
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Vyronas, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Kallithea, Kareas, Kolonaki, Nea Smirni, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Ymittos, Holargos, Psichiko, Κerameikos