logo

Babysitter



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Κατάγομαι από τα Χανια Κρήτης και σπουδάζω ως Στέλεχος και Διοίκηση επιχειρήσεων στον τομέα της Ναυτιλίας.Είμαι 19 ετών,έχω πολύ καλές σχέσεις με τα παιδιά τα αγαπάω και μου αρέσει αυτη η απασχόληση.Λόγω του οτι είμαι φοιτήτρια εχω ελεύθερα όλα τα απογεύματα και τα πρωινά απλά δεν είναι σταθερά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/01/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Cleaning
Image Κids cooking
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Football
Image Basketball

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Petralona, Tavros