Last Login:

16/03/2017

Member Since:09/01/2016 Accept Rate:100%
2 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Midwife



Marousi

21 years old 2 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας, είμαι πολύ ενεργητικός άνθρωπος θέλω πάντα το καλύτερο για τα παιδιά και μπορώ να κάνω ότι χρειαστεί. Είμαι διαθέσιμη καθημερινά από τις 15:00 έως 00:00 και Σαββατοκύριακα.. Αλλά για ειδικές περιπτώσεις και κάποια πρωινά. Επίσης σε γιορτές και καλοκαίρια. Ευχαριστώ για την κατανόηση.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/07/2016

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
    Aegean Omiros College
    Σεμινάριο πρώτων βοηθειών, καρδιοτοκογραφου και κυστικής ίνωσης
  • First Aid certificate

Services:

Childcare





Creative play






Extra services: Traveling inside the country, Over night staying, Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot, Transporting children by family car, Transporting kids by his own car,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (2 years experience)
tick Premature (3 years experience)
tick 1-2 years old (1 year experience)
tick Newborns (2 years experience)
tick 3-5 years old (less than 6 months experience)
tick Twins etc (1 year experience)
tick 6-12 years old (No experience experience)
tick Special Needs (less than 6 months experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
tick Down Syndrome (Fluent )
tick Diabetes (Fluent )
tick Autism (Fluent )
tick Asthma (Fluent )
tick Epilepsy (Fluent )
ΟCD
tick Sleep Disorder (Fluent )
Disability

Reviews:

Total from 1 reviews


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!


Βικυ Φ.

Parent

20/06/2016

Review after:
Interview
Review Details

Πολύ συμπαθής, με όρεξη για δουλειά. Δεν έχουμε αποφασίσει ακόμη για συνεργασία, εκκρεμεί να την ενημερώσει η γραμματεία της Σχολής για το πρόγραμμα μαθημάτων, καθώς εμείς ψάχνουμε για καθημερινή απασχόληση.