Profile with recommendations


Residence: Chania

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το πρωί μέχρι τις 15.00 δουλεύω σε έναν βρεφονηπιακό-παιδικό σταθμό με αποτέλεσμα να έχω συνεχή επαφή με τα παιδιά.Είμαι 27 χρονών απόφοιτη βρεφονηπιοκομίας με εμεπειρία 5 χρόνων στην εκπαίδευση,φρονίιδα και φύλαξη παιδιών ηλικίας από 0-4 χρόνων.Είμαι διαθέσιμη για φροντίδα και φύλαξη παιδιού-ών από τις 15.30 μέχρι αργά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Τει βρεφονηπιοκομιας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Chania