logo

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω επταετή προϋπηρεσία και άριστες συστάσεις, αναλαμβάνω με πολύ αγάπη την φύλαξη-φροντίδα βρεφών 0 - 2 και παιδιών 2 - 4. Τετραετή εμπειρία σε βρέφη από τις πρώτες μέρες της γέννησης τους, σωστή διατροφή, υγιεινή και αποστείρωση σε ότι ήταν απαραίτητο. Δημιουργική απασχόληση, παιχνίδι και βόλτα. Απογευματινή απασχόληση και φύλαξη το βράδυ. Όχι διανυκτέρευση.
θα είμαι διαθέσιμη από μέσα Φεβρουαρίου.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 26/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΠΡΑΞΗΣ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Glyka Nera, Glyfada, Dafni, Drosia, Ekali, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Penteli, Stamata, Ymittos, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi