logo

Babysitter



Residence: Kaisariani

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

νεα μητερα η ιδια με προωρο μωρο πλεον 9 μηνων. με αγαπη μεγαλη στα παιδια και μεγαλη εμπειρια μιας και εχω την τυχη να εχω 6 ανιψια ηλικιας πλεον 6χρονων εως 25 ετων τα οποια τα εχω φροντησει απειρες φορες απο την γεννηση τους. αναζητω εργασια για 2 φορες την βδομαδα για να μπορω να βγαλω ενα μικρο μισθο μιας και ειμαι μονογονεας. ειμαι χαμογελαστη ευχαριστη και με ορεξη για δουλεια

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/01/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    maternity hospital, hospital, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Pagkrati, Goudi