logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Residence: Neo Psichiko

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σαν άτομο είμαι δραστήρια, κοινωνική καθώς ευέλικτη και συνεργάσιμη με την υπόλοιπη ομάδα. Όταν παραστεί ανάγκη προθυμοποιούμαι και είμαι διαθέσιμη να φέρω εις πέρας κάθε δυνατή δραστηριότητα και ανάγκη που τυχόν θα προκύψει καθώς και να δώσω την συμβουλή μου εφόσον είναι επιθυμητή από τα υπάρχουσα πρόσωπα και τις ανάλογες καταστάσεις. Είμαι αρκετά δυναμική και υπεύθυνη κυρίως όσον αναφορά το δικό μου τομέα εργασίας αλλά και των υπολοίπων γύρω μου εάν χρειαστούν την συνδρομή μου σε τυχόν περιστατικά.

*είμαι διαθέσιμη πρωινές ώρες απο της 8 μέχρι της 1-2. Το σαββατοκύριακο είναι ευέλικτο το ωράριο μου. Αναφέρω τη διαθεσιμότητα και στο ημερολόγιο μου. Είμαι διαθέσιμη από Σεπτέμβριο.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 16 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree title:

    ΠΡΟΣΧΟΛΙΚΗ ΑΓΩΓΗ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: 4 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Gkizi, Dafni, Ilioupoli, Kifisia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko