Place of residence: Oreokastro

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Γ. Γεωργία είμαι διατροφολόγος του ΤΕΙ Κρήτης. έχω ασχοληθεί με τη φύλαξη παιδιών. Έχω ασχοληθεί με παιδιά σε κατασκηνώσεις ως ομαδάρχισσα με αγόρια ηλικίας 5-6 ετών κ κορίτσια ηλικίας 9 με 10 ετών. η πρόσφατη εμπειρία μου είναι από παιδιά ηλικίας 0 έως 3 ετών. είμαι φιλική, υπομονετική, με σεβασμό προς τα παιδιά. Μπορώ να απασχολώ τα παιδιά με παιχνίδια, με μουσική, με βόλτες καθώς να τα μεταφέρω από κ προς το σχολείο.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/01/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Τει Κρήτης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Diavata, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Toumpa, Stavroupoli, Sindos, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia