logo

Housekeeper



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 37 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του ΤΕΙΘ, της σχολής Διοίκησης Οικονομίας, του τμήματος Μάρκετινγκ καθώς και του ΑΠΘ της ιταλικής φιλολογίας κάτοχος μεταπτυχιακού «Επιστήμες της Γλώσσας και του Πολιτισμού» με κατεύθυνση «Μετάφραση, Επικοινωνία και Εκδοτικός χώρος».
υπόψήφια διδάκτορας στο ΑΠΘ στον τομέα της γλωσσολογίας.
Με διακρίνει η οργάνωση, η πειθαρχία και ο προγραμματισμός. τα πάω πολύ καλά με τα παιδιά.

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image German
Image Russian
Image Spanish
Image Italian
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • PhD

    School / University:

    ΑΠΘ

    Degree title:

    Γλωσσολογια

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    Spanish (Very good)
    German (Very good)
    Russian (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)