logo

Babysitter



Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 54 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα ενός 30 χρονών και γιαγιά ενός νηπίου 2 χρονών. Η εμπειρία μου προέρχεται από το μεγάλωμα της κόρης μου, την φύλαξη της εγγονής μου από 6 μηνών μέχρι και σήμερα καθώς και την φύλαξη βρεφών και νηπίων περιστασιακά, με ή χωρίς διανυκτέρευση. Έχω πολλή ζωντάνια και μπορώ να ακολουθήσω τα παιδιά σας σε όλες τις δραστηριότητές τους, στα παιχνίδια και στα μαθήματά τους (για παιδιά δημοτικού).

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/01/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kareas, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Ymittos