logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω εμπειρία στον τομέα της ψυχαγωγίας των παιδιών και με ευχαρίστει να εργάζομαι με τα παιδιά.
Εχω εργάστει με μεγαλες εταιρειες διοργανωσεις παιδικων παρτι στην Αργεντινή, Μπουένος Άιρες. Μελβούρνη, Αυστραλία και εχω δουλεψει ως μπειμπι σιτερ επεισης σε αυτα τα μεροι,οπως και στον Αγιο Νικολαο Χαλκηδικης.
Σκοπός της δουλειας μου ειναι:
-Εκπαίδευση μεσα από μια παιχνιδιάρικη άποψη, οπως διάφορα παιχνίδια και δραστηριότητες για παιδια.
-Πρόγραμματισμος δραστηριοτητων στον ελευ8ερο χρονο τους με σκοπο την συμπληρώσει της μάθησής τους στο σχολείο.
Εκτός από την εμπειρία και τις ικανότητές μου, που σας παραθετω λεπτομερώς παραπάνω, επισημάνετε πως εχω σπουδασει 4 χρονια ψυχολογιας ακαδημαικου επιπεδου σε πανεπιστημιο του Μπουενος Αιρες της Αργεντινης, καθως επεισης και το πάθος για το επάγγελμά μου ως δάσκαλα χορού και ακροβατικών.
Πιστευω πως η βοηθεια που θα σας προσφερω και οι ικανοτητες μου, θα συνεβαλαν εξαιρετικα στον μεγαλωμα και στην ανατροφη των παιδιων σας. Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ .

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/01/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Spanish
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Portuguese
Image Spanish
Image Volleyball
Image Yoga
Image Football
Image Basketball
Image Ballet
Image Cheerleading
Image Contemporary dance
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Argentinian
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Spanish
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Native language)
    Portuguese (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Panorama, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)